Lori B's Divine Breakfast Casserole

J S.
on 3/2/08 8:40 am - Omaha, NE
If you haven't had a chance to try the breakfast casserole that Lori B posted last week, you seriously need to. I just made it and it is DIVINE!!!! As a kitchen novice, I'm grateful that we have people like Lori B experimenting for us.
Lori Black
on 3/2/08 9:04 am - , IN