First visit 2 weeks post op

MizSelina
on 9/5/07 9:05 am - Columbia, SC
Hello everyone. Just wanted to drop a line about my first visit. My hospital stay was a little longer so my visit is at 2 weeks. I am so excited and so please with my visit. First I give the glory to God. He is indeed the head of my life. I am down 20 lbs since my surgery which was August 23, 2007. I am a newbie in training so I still need to learn how to put the tracker on here. I lost 20 lbs on my pre op diet and 20 post op 2 weeks. God is good. To all of you..Stay Blessed!
DebbieSh
on 9/5/07 10:17 am
Congratulations and God bless!!
Donna S.
on 9/5/07 10:32 am - Shallotte, NC
Girl I know where you are coming from, God did my surgery he gave me a great surgery painfree and uneventful. I had the chaplan pray for me the morning I had surgery, we prayed right there amongst other people, I didnt care, Im not to proud to ask GOD to take care of me. I owe everything to him. Im not trying to be a holy roller or anything, just stating how I feel and the facts. The surgeons were awesome also but we know who had the scapple. Im glad to see you're at home and losing. God Bless you! Donna S. Ft. Stewart GA
maribelm
on 9/6/07 6:01 am - San Mateo, CA
GOD is good and congrats on your new journey. Everyday is a new day for me but blessed God still lets me breathe. Take care, maribel
ELAINE55
on 9/6/07 9:36 am
I am so very happy to hear that you have had your surgery and doing so well. Keep up the great work and lets stay in touch. I live in California. My e-mail address is: [email protected] phone # is 760-955-0018 Mu name is Elaine Hope to hear from you one day soon.
Jessica83
on 9/8/07 2:12 am