Vancouverites?

suncarekids
on 4/21/06 5:35 am - Vancouver, WA
I am looking for Vancouver chatters. I live in vancouver but am having surgery at OHSU.
suncarekids
on 4/21/06 7:52 am - Vancouver, WA
Hello, I have been spying on you annonymously for about a year now. I have been fighting insurance companies and doctors for the past 5 years. I got up to 710 pounds and am now down to 619. I just received an acceptance from Kaiser and a referral to OHSU for surgery. I go in monday to talk with the nurse and nutritionist. I hope to set a date in the next few months. I am attending the kaiser support group next saturday. So I am looking for insight, support and answers to questions. So I hope you will bestow me with all your wisdom. 1. What is the best process or product to work with excess skin without more surgery. 2. What is the best tasting liquid supplement so I don't waste money on bad stuff. 3. What do I need to prepare for my surgery before and after that the doctors and nurses don't tell you. Here is a little about me. My name is Michel I run a childcare in Vancouver, I have been married for 21 years and have two teenage daughters. I have three college degrees and teach adult education in the evenings and weekends. I train child care providers, assistants and teachers. I also own an indoor heated swim spa that is open to the public if anyone is in my neighborhood and need a private place to work out. Well that should be enough for now. Thanks Michel
lorisb
on 4/22/06 12:46 pm - Vancouver, WA