July get togther

PinkFlamingoes
on 6/13/08 1:43 pm - Buckley, WA
Hey Melissa , Happy Birthday ! . I just happened to check your profile & saw that it's your B.D. Looking forward to meeting you at the get together . I'll have my two grandkids that i've been raising for 7 years , with me . It would be great to have a picture taken of the three of us . They are 10 & 12 years old . I hope you had a wonderful day . Maybe that's why the sun came out tonight . Kathy

(deactivated member)
on 6/11/08 6:15 am - Kennewick, WA
Hi, I havent posted to this forum in almost a year other than the PS forum lately!  I'd love to meet a few people and hang out on the 19th. Let me know where and what to bring!!  Thanks for posting this and looking forward to seeing everyone!1 Marlize
PinkFlamingoes
on 6/13/08 1:38 pm - Buckley, WA
Don't feel alone , Marlize . lol . I'm really bad . It'll be fun to meet everyone . I hope the weather cooperates . Kathy

Shelley S.
on 6/14/08 1:50 am - Ft Lewis, WA
I'm getting so excited to meet everyone and have this get together! After that long and emotional trip to Kansas and back I will be looking forward to something fun and uplifting.  My first born is getting married on the 12th and while I love the girl as my own, and think their marriage is meant to be, he's still  my baby in my eyes and the end of July he comes back up here to ship out because he joined the Navy back in Feb of this year.  So yes, looking VERY forward to this! Oh and on the pics can we photoshop a smaller but fuller bottom please?  heheheh.  I would love to have pics and I know my husband will be coming with me and sadly it's been forever since he and I have taken any real pics together because I was always ashamed of how I looked and was always BEHIND the camera instead of in front of it.  So yay, can't wait!

jillianD
on 6/14/08 1:55 am - olympia, WA
RNY on 02/13/08 with