New to Group

mdbaskett
on 5/9/08 1:49 am - Seattle, WA
Welcome Lisa!  I am a newbie too.  I just finished all my pre-op tests/hoops and we are submitting to my insurance this week.  Is that your darling kitty?  Very cute.

High - 369 / Surgery (7/2/08) - 344 / Current - 180 / Goal - 170

Lisa B.
on 5/9/08 5:58 am - Bremerton, WA
That was taken about a year ago, when she was about 6 months old then. She used to be a nice kitty, now she's a brat.  Good luck with the insurance...  lisa
Colleen M.
on 5/9/08 9:15 am - Port Angeles, WA
Well welcome to the group and jump in with any ideas or questions. There is always someone on to help out. My name is Colleen and im in Port Angeles.. and again Welcome!!
keep on Smiling!
bombshellintraining
on 5/9/08 4:11 pm - Port Orchard, WA
Hi Lisa  - Glad you could join us - Everyone here is so friendly - I live on the Kitsap Peninsula as well... please feel free to contact me if you need any help!

Shari M.

Lisa B.
on 5/9/08 5:03 pm - Bremerton, WA

My case manager finally got all my paper work. Only took 4 calls the the shrink to get my report faxed over. On Monday I call Madigan to set up an appointment. Hopfully I will get my date soon. This evening my friend Lynnette and I met with a personal trainer at the base. We did our figure analsys, it was sad I scored either poor or very poor in most of the catagories. Oh well.. it's a start. Next week we get our workout program.  It's time to go to bed. I have to get up early so I can go camping with my son....  lisa...

auntie-boopee
on 5/9/08 6:19 pm - Silverdale, WA