Another New person with a million ???

Mrs-stick
on 8/27/07 2:55 am - Orting, WA
Good Morning, I just don't know where to start. I am new to Puget Sound and I do not have a family practice Droctor on this side of the mountian. I also have new insurance Regence BlueShield select through Boeing. Please is anyone has the time to help me walk through this. Thank you so very much. Diane
corinnaq
on 8/27/07 8:59 am - Woodinville, WA