Cost

pamchops
on 3/20/07 2:29 pm - Kent, WA
I'm new to this and my husband finally agreed to let me have the surgery. His only question was how much does it cost. I already know that his insurance doesn't cover this and it is kinda upsetting. He said that we would get it financed. All he cares about is making me happy. Can anyone please give me a rough estimate for the lapband surgery and the gastric bypass. I would appreciate it!
lorisb
on 3/21/07 12:05 am - Vancouver, WA