Wish Center Orphans

SallyT
on 11/8/06 12:28 pm - Federal Way, WA
Hip Hip Hooray for Dr. Alperovich and his staff. I am so contented with him. I am a switch-over from another doctor and another hospital. He is the best. So glad I found him, cuz he sure is helping me now. May he live long and prosper! lol
leberle
on 11/15/06 10:05 pm - Yakima, WA
Hi Donna, I have a friend here in Yakima that went to Wish Center. I've watched her weight loss and asked for her doctor's name. I watched the Wish Center class and sent off three, "I want more infomration" requests online. I received nothing back. Then one day the site was shut down and the phone number she had given me didn't work. I shared with my friend and it took her two weeks to find that "her" doctor, Dr. Alperovich was still doing surgeries and still available. She gave me that number and I have a first appointment. Now, I'm wondering what happened to Wish Center. I created some apprehension about the surgery. Would you mind sharing about what you know. I read your comments about poor business practices and treatment of staff and patients. Linda
Deleecee
on 11/20/06 8:29 am - Seattle, WA