May 23rd Exercise Post

auntlorlee
on 5/23/06 2:30 am - Bellingham, WA
Ok, so I have been doing this post now for a couple of months I think. I am taking a poll to see if you want me to continue to do it. I am hoping that EVERYONE reads it. You don't have to respond. My goal is to put the idea of exercising everyday into your heads and hope that I can inspire you to get your bodies moving. Should I continue? I think YES!!! I am walking 3 miles today. I have my 9-month check up tomorrow and want to maintain my weight at 180. I am going to waterload like crazy today and hope that I have a good weigh in. Ok, don't think that I don't drink my water daily and am just now doing it for tomorrow. I just don't drink a buttload of water. I drink my 64oz most days but want to make extra effort today. I am off the rest of the week. I have taken 2 extra vacation days so I can have a lonnnggg weekend! I will try and get on from home during my time off but I am not guaranteeing it!! I might be out doing something to celebrate my making it to the century club!! I wish I could go get my tattoo... hmm maybe I will! So what are you going to do to move your butts today? Whatever it is, enjoy burning those calories and losing that fat!!! Take care and happy day! Lori 281/180/140 40 lbs to goal! Member of the Century Club!!!
tulipberry999
on 5/23/06 2:51 am - Vancouver, WA
Okay - i've been meaning to post here but have slacked off. However - I will start to post when I can just to try to help some. Today: 50 minute run on ellipitical at 145h/p/m 450 calories burned 1 hour with personal trainer at various heart rate Pure weight training Calories burned: TBD 315/160 Body fat goal: 15-20% Last check: 25% on 12/26/05
auntlorlee
on 5/23/06 7:30 am - Bellingham, WA
Thanks for posting Kimberly!!! That is so awesome! You are doing fantastic! Lori
ncarter11
on 5/23/06 4:54 am - Edmonds, WA