Maintenance what maintenance????

jameas
on 3/9/15 11:40 pm

I do weigh food on digital scale, my thyroid is great I am a nurse and all is working great. I am baffled and sad and just am cont on hoping things will change, personal trainer next . I changed up my walking 2 laps med speed then every 3 rd fast as i can go, gained 2# in that 2 weeks, noted when i do not exercise has been my best lose????? No sense when i ate carbs I had better lose it as not much but some??? I really really think we are ALL different and much factors in for each of us! What a journey and staying kind to self is where I am coosing to stand and keep trying but going back to my protein shakes I thought would really help but not!

jameas
on 3/9/15 11:43 pm

I do weigh food on digital scale, my thyroid is great I am a nurse and all is working great. I am baffled and sad and just am cont on hoping things will change, personal trainer next . I changed up my walking 2 laps med speed then every 3 rd fast as i can go, gained 2# in that 2 weeks, noted when i do not exercise has been my best lose????? No sense when i ate carbs I had better lose it as not much but some??? I really really think we are ALL different and much factors in for each of us! What a journey and staying kind to self is where I am coosing to stand and keep trying but going back to my protein shakes I thought would really help but not!

PaulaToronto
on 3/10/15 7:27 am - Toronto, Canada