Major Complications

Debber7714
on 4/21/11 8:53 am
Hi Sister BB,
What a horrible thing to have to experience - but keep the faith!  I hope that with reading this message board your spirits will lift and you can regain your focus on a skinnier you!  I know I've been encouraged by reading the comments of others.

Hang in there, and I hope, since I'm a newbie to this message board, you and I can be "friends" and we can follow each other's progress.  I'm looking to get "sleeved" by mid-May.

Hugs,

Deb

HW=238 CW=194 SW=220 GW=125  Arrived in "One-derland" on 9/1/11! 
                    "What you choose is what you shall have...
                        what you allow is what shall continue."
MrsWash07
on 4/21/11 9:17 am - Houma, LA
 I am so sorry that you had to go through that entire process. I will keep you in prayer and let know how you are doing?
(deactivated member)
on 4/21/11 9:39 am
VSG on 03/14/11 with
You poor thing! How scary that must have been for you!! Keep the faith and hang in there. At least you are home now and can recover in a place way more comfy than a hospital
diane S.
on 4/21/11 9:51 am
Gosh, this sounds terrible and i am so sorry you had so much pain and difficulty. I am glad you posted as all should remember this is serious surgery and complications can occur though fairly infrequently. Keep posting on your progress. We will all think good thoughts for you and hope you recover from these bad times. Once your weight really drops you will hopefully feel much better about this and it will ease the pain of the discomfort you have had.

Wishing you the best. Diane

Join US On The VSG Maintenance Group Forum!! 
                  http://www.obesityhelp.com/group/VSGM/discussion/

thisbe777
on 4/21/11 10:11 am
hope you feel better soon....