Home and Stankier Than Ever

phred
on 4/19/11 9:23 am - CO
My cologne I'll be happy to loan ya,
Ere family and friends all disown ya:
No offense, but I think,
I discern from the stink,
You've encountered anhydrous ammonia!

If it feels good, do it!  And if it smells good, eat it!

Lananala
on 4/19/11 9:42 am - CA
Welcome back

Lisa
                          HW 233 SW 220.2 CW 157.6 GW 150

Linda B.
on 4/19/11 9:51 am - CA
Cover the dang drain hole and take a DAMN SHOWER! omg...sometimes hospitals make me crazy and I'm a nurse. Just keep it dry and wash that damn stanky booty. You will feel a lot better too!
And where are our pics? Are you sure you had surgery or are you making excuses not to shower?
Linda B
Awesome workout: www.ujamfitness.com 

HW=249#  SW= 236#  CW 179#  TOTAL=71 lost BMI= 30.6
Lose weight with me at LIVESTRONG.COM

JustLora
on 4/19/11 10:03 am - Omaha, NE
Hey Waffleking! Glad to here you're doing well. I don't know what the hell they were thinking & telling you not to shower for another 36 hours...GROSS!
I'm a nurse in post-op/recovery unit and I have never told anyOne to wait 36 hours (or have heard anyone say). You can take a shower with a drain and with a drain; Just not submersion in water (tubs).

Take care & good Luck!
Lora

SW 235/GW 150/CW 140   I'm 5'6" 

Momof2Sweeties
on 4/19/11 10:29 am - NJ
Welcome back, and congrats on your sleeve..I also second all the nurses...take a shower, it will be fine..that's ridiculous for them to tell you not to shower...take care,

Shannon

NewDawn50
on 4/19/11 10:23 am
Welcome home, Waffle-boy!

And thanks, btw, for ensuring that I will have visions of stanky asses that can't swallow dancing in my head tonight.  I'd prefer to count sheep, thank you!

(deactivated member)
on 4/19/11 10:38 am
LOL!!! Great to have you back on here, making us all smile!! You were missed by all.