JUST BLABBING AWAY!

cheryl_jagow
on 4/9/06 11:35 pm - CHESAPEAKE, VA
Hello everyone, I have been struggling and struggling to get my protein drinks in. Well I bought some achiev the vanilla nut, and ohhhh my they taste like the starbucks frap things. Soo good. So now I can finally say I can drink my protein with out any problems! I am so happy I finally found something I can actually drink and like. They are a little pricey but hey if I can get them in its worth it! I just wanted to know where everyone one is working and what they actually do at your job? Just wondering... I work as a deputy clerk at the juvenile and domestic courts in chesapeake, I put cases together and sit next to the judge etc.... I will have been there for 7 years this July! Right out of high school. I am a scale checker and I know I shouldn't check it. Well I haven't checked it all weekend. I go in this morning and check it and I am down from 37 to 41 lbs. So happy. I am happy with any number. That scale always fluctuates up and down up and down. But I am happy with any number and I won't let the bad numbers ruin my day! Also last but not least I am looking for some clothes size 16/18 summer or "work" clothes. If anyone is cleaning out there closets please feel free to email me! I am also getting rid of size 24's and 22's and some 20's if anyone is interested! Happy day for all. Some people are stressed depressed they May have lost there weight and still depressed about there bodies! But you know what you are a lot healthier with saggy skin then being fat!!! Be thankful you have your health and you are who you are and not laid up in a hospital 24/7 for the rest of your life! My grandpa just got home from a 8 week vacation at the hospital and re-hab (his colon ruptured battling cancer) while visiting him every single day!!!!!!!!! I met a lot of other patients who will never be able to walk and talk and just lay their all day, day in day out! That is no way to live. Being kept alive on feeding