Newbie!

Naomi Z.
on 10/12/06 12:45 am - Killeen, TX
Hi all I figured I would just take a moment to intruduce myself. My name is Naomi and I soon will be having the gastric bypass done at St Marys in Va on Nov.14th.I came across this site doing my normal day research and then realized there was a VA forum..yaaaaaaa since IM new to VA and really know nothing around here.I tried the chat rooms to see what info I could maybe be filled in but that wasn't a pleasurable trip..lol..Well enough of your time for NOW..lmao..Just wanted to make my formal Intruduction...:wave:
hollydecarlo
on 10/12/06 1:58 am - hopewell, VA
WELCOME!!!!!! were in va are you? ((((hugs)))) Holly
Naomi Z.
on 10/12/06 6:03 am - Killeen, TX
Well my husband is stationed at Ft Lee and we reside in Hopewell.Hopefully soon we can move on post..lol
(deactivated member)
on 10/12/06 3:13 am - Fredericksburg, VA
RNY on 02/22/06 with
Hi Welcome to the forum. We are a friendly bunch and will give you lots of help if you just ask for it...... or even if you don't sometimes lol!! Whereabouts in VA are you? Jackie
aryqa
on 10/12/06 4:46 am - Virginia Beach, VA
Nice to meet you Naomi! Are you in Richmond? How do you like Virginia so far?
Naomi Z.
on 10/12/06 6:20 am - Killeen, TX
Virginia is ok I guess.It's a change from Connecticut.My kids,well I should say my two youngest are doing ok here the oldest forget it,he hates everything about it.I like the adventure but not the lonleyness being at a new place with not knowing anyone really.We have been here since June 1st and I know time will make things so much better.
prissy25
on 10/12/06 6:32 am - Barboursville, VA
Welcome Naomi to our sight and Virginia, look forward to meeting you soon. We will be doing a Meet & Greet here in Charlottesville In Nov. watch for date and location please come.
*~Tigger~ *
on 10/12/06 9:03 am - Staunton, VA