Roll Call Wednesday hump day

wannabe an 8.
on 4/28/04 8:39 am - knoxville, TN
Man this day is soooooo long. I thought it would never end. Hope everyone is getting ready for the weekend only 2 more days Do you guys get off work on weekends or do you have to work? I am in a new position at work and now only work 1 sat every 3 months for phyiscal inventory. Before that we worked every sat and 1 sun out of the month. I work in a factory. We make inflators for airbags. So it is a good chance my company has a part in your car!!!! I am not sure what i am going to tell them about y i am gonna need time off for wls. Anyway ... Have a good night.:
tinyTNgirl
on 4/28/04 9:10 am - TN
I'm here on hump day! And you're so right, what a long day. Of course, it probably wouldn't have seemed so long was I not waiting for tomorrow. My surgery consult is tomorrow!!! YEAH!!!!! Went to Dr. Houstons seminar at Centennial Medical Center last night. He and his staff were terrific. I just cant wait for tomorrow. And much to my suprise, my PCP was very happy to write me the pcp letter. He dictated it today, with a little luck maybe it will be back tomorrow. I was so happy to hear he was all for it. Thank you, Lord Jesus!! God bless all! Melanie
wannabe an 8.
on 4/28/04 9:21 am - knoxville, TN
Melanie I hope everything goes grand for you tomorrow... I will be crossing my fingers Are you close to Nashville? I used to live there.. I love it. I have been back in Knoxville 7 years now.
Cherry C.
on 4/28/04 10:29 am - Morristown, TN