Recent Posts

Tracie
on 7/11/05 4:24 pm - Ottumwa, IA
Topic: RE: Your June Cards!!!
Hey Trish.. Got my extra card yesterday.. Thank you!! I also got a set of 6x6ers.. I"m assuming they were yours, they are awesomous.. everyone else missed out HAHAHAHAHAHAH If you need them back.. I will be hesitant to send them because they are so beautiful .. but I will *sniff sniff* Tracie S.. 341/310/180
cflater
on 7/10/05 1:09 am - Bel Air, MD
Topic: RE: update
Luci, Just think - you're really on your way!!!!!! Hope you are as lucky as I was - not too much pain and everything went well. My thoughts and prayers will be with you. Cheryl
Samantha M.
on 7/9/05 11:17 pm - Round Rock, TX
Topic: RE: Profile updated
Tonya, I grew up in Fair Oaks! I graduated from Bella Vista - lived in Fair Oaks most of my life! What a small world, huh? And you are not a dork! That is why I like being on scrapbook groups - I get all kinds of ideas that I never would have thought of! Thanks for signing my guestmap! Samantha 267/210/150
Tonya M.
on 7/9/05 11:22 am - Citrus Heights, CA
Topic: RE: Profile updated
I read your profile.. You are doing so wonderful! Although if you still lived in the Sacramento area we could scrapbook together Good idea on printing out your on-line journal for your scrapbbok. I never even thought of doing that (cause I am a dork) Keep up the great work! Tonya
Samantha M.
on 7/8/05 2:19 pm - Round Rock, TX
Topic: Profile updated
Hello ladies! Just a quick not (& favor) to see if you would take a minute and check out my new profile. Also, if you could sign my guest'map'. This profile I will later print out and use to journal my WLS scrapbook album. I just purchased the Rosebud album from CM and I just love it! Anyway, thanks so much for checking it out! Samantha 267/210/150
Samantha M.
on 7/8/05 2:16 pm - Round Rock, TX
Topic: RE: Disneyland!!