Hi everyone, new here

HeatherM
on 10/17/05 4:53 am - Macedon, NY
Hi! I have been posting on my state and surgery date forums, and just found this one! I am a Creative Memories Consultant and would love to meet others who are CM consultants, too. I am just starting a WLS album, and am having trouble getting started. I am doing a 7 x 7 album, and have a few pictures of me at my highest ( 297) 5 yrs ago. I avoided the camera like the plague! I started my surgery journey at 238 after losing a bunch on Weigh****chers. Should I start my album from my highest, or should I just do the surgery journey? Any thoughts? My husband has been taking a picture of me every month in the same spot by my front door, so have those, and have others from family events during the time since my surgery. What else are people putting in their albums? Heather lap RNY 6/13/05 297 high/ 238 surg/ 188 current/ 125 goal
judyanne
on 10/18/05 1:33 pm - Duarte, CA