Scrapping your WLS journey SWAP

Nancy Hall
on 9/5/05 8:52 am - Charlotte, NC
Anyone out there interested in a swap with pages to record your WLS journey? I was thinking that we could pick certain milestones and have pages representing those milestones and have folks choose a 1 or 2 page spread of that milestone. Anyone game?
Dakotaoh
on 9/8/05 12:16 am - Ft. Mitchell, KY
Sounds like fun to me. I've been working on mine recently and although I'm not an expert at scrapping, I enjoy doing it. Count me in!
judyanne
on 9/9/05 2:26 pm - Duarte, CA
Hmmmm . . . sounds great! However, my WLS scrapbook is started - about 32 pages so far - and is 12x12. What size did you have in mind? Judy
Nancy Hall
on 9/10/05 6:46 am - Charlotte, NC
12 X 12 is cool with me. Just thought it would be a great way to share our skills and celebrate our journey. Since you already have so many pages, maybe you could help me as a pre-op determine all of the milestones we could use.
Trisha
on 9/17/05 3:17 pm - Glendale, AZ
How would we mail 12x12's???
Susan "Losin"
on 6/15/06 5:27 am - Parkersburg, WV
A medium sized pizza box works pretty well. I go to a local shop and ask to buy clean ones. They only charge like 1.00 each.
judyanne
on 9/12/05 1:44 pm - Duarte, CA