June Card Swap

Trisha
on 5/14/05 4:42 pm - Glendale, AZ
So, who all here is interested in doing a CARD swap in June? Reply on this thread and let us know! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ WHAT YOU DO: Make 6 Cards (all the same or very similar). THEME: THANK YOU cards Sign your work - you've put the time and creativity into this piece of art, let the world know who the artist is! Write "created by" or "handmade by" or something like that plus your name and e-mail address on the back of the card. Credits/Techniques: on a separate sheet, you might want to list the stamps you used and the company who makes them and/or describe any special techniques used. You'll place all six cards in one envelope and mail to me along with a self-address-stamped 6x9 or larger envelope. Once I get cards in, I'll send you ONE of each in your SASE envelope!! Post-mark deadline is June 15th. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I've never done one of these before, so let me know if these guidelines are OKAY or "normal". LOL Hugs, Trisha -56 lbs
Trisha
on 5/14/05 4:53 pm - Glendale, AZ
Actually, you'll only place 5 of the cards you create in envelope for swap - keep the original for yourself!! Hugs, Trisha -56 lbs
Jennifer U.
on 5/14/05 11:45 pm - Rosemount, MN