What's on your Menu today (Monday) RNYers?

Doxie-mom
on 1/23/17 11:18 am
RNY on 03/13/17

QOTD:  I am definitely more of a night person.  I worked nights for 11 years before I switched to the job I currently have.  I have been working at my job now for 4 years and it is rotating shifts.  I work a two week schedule, but it constantly rotates.  

Week 1:  I work Monday and Tueday (nights 7 PM - 7 AM) then I work Friday, Saturday and Sunday (days 7 AM - 7 PM).

Week 2:  I work only Wednesday and Thursday (nights  7 PM - 7 AM)

The next week would then be Monday and Tuesday but would be days etc..  So after every time I get days off, I switch shifts.  Crazy shift...but it pays well.  I like working days better, but I don't like mornings...lol.  I have to get up by 3:30 and leave my house by 4:30.  I carpool with a friend who works the same schedule but her hours are 6 to 6 and it takes about an hour to get to work.

Today's menu:

Breakfast - Turkey stick and string cheese

Lunch - protein shake w/ fair life fat free milk

Snack - Greek yogurt

Dinner - last of my Mock Spanish Rice

Snack- Turkey and string cheese

Calories - 768,  Protein - 96,  Carbs - 42,  Fat - 23

Tammy

HW: (9/28/16) 369.8 / SW: (3/13/17) 285 / CW: 162.8

Pre-op loss (6 1/2 Months) - 84.8 pounds

M1 - 17.2, M2 - 17.2, M3 - 13.4, M4 - 15.4, M5 - 13.8, M6 - 13.6, M7 - 10.8, M8 - 9.6, M9 - 5.0, M10 - 2.4, M11 - 3.8

One Bad Beach
on 1/23/17 11:44 am, edited 1/23/17 4:10 am
RNY on 11/28/16