3 year post RNY Surgiversay - where does the time go?

Daisydoo02
on 11/15/16 8:10 am - GTA, Ontario, Canada
RNY on 11/15/13

Hello OH land, my fellow RNYers!  Today is my 3 year surgiversay!  I remember the day of my surgery like it was yesterday! In the grand scheme of things I am still a newbie, only 3 years out but wanted to share a bit of my journey and share some pics!