What's on your menu today (PHOTO FRIDAY) RNYers?

life_mirrors_art
on 9/23/16 10:24 am - Canada

Good afternoon! This is a late post, but better late than not at all (like yesterday). Sure hope AV is feeling better ... maybe a trip to a dizziness clinic would help her with the vertigo.

QOTD:  have always considered myself a total right-brain person - I'm a visual artist and my degree was in fine arts - but the Meyers-Briggs test scored me exceptionally high in quantitative logistics ... so it appears I'm a bit of a hybrid, or as I like to call it, 'balanced'.  :)

B: baked chicken leg

L: a big hunk of salmon

D: scrambled eggs

S: string cheese, zuchinni

Cal-895, carb-7, protein-105

Enjoy the view from the gondola, Daisy, and have a great weekend everyone!

RNY on June 23, 2014  -  HW: 280, SW: 230, CW: 166, GW: 140

ttfan
on 9/23/16 10:27 am
RNY on 08/15/16

I am down the middle in the brain dept. I think, but some days I feel like I have no brain at all!  lol

Weekend hoping to get some yard work done, and be out in the sun some, winter is going to come fast!

Breakfast
American Cheese Slices 2%, 1 Slice
Egg, 1 egg
Bacon, 2 pieces

Lunch
Grilled Chicken Breast - 3 Oz.

Dinner
Turkey Pepperoni, 7 slices
Carbless Pizza Crust, 1 serving(s)
Bbq Sauce Low Sodium, 2 Tablespoons
Low-Moisture Part-Skim Sliced Monzarella Natural Cheese, 3/8 oz/ 1 slice

Snacks
Add Food Quick Tools

Totals calories 610 carbs 19 protein 73

High weight 335,Surgery weight 293.5,

M1- 24.5 lb,. M2 14, M3-9.5, M4- 7.5, M5- 6.5

Kathy S.
on 9/23/16 10:46 am - InTheBurbs, XX
RNY on 08/29/04 with

Hello my RNY fam.....

I have been so busy with event stuff coming up sorry I have been MIA.  I hope AV is OK?  I have had vertigo and it's crippling so let's hope she gets back on her feet soon!  I have been struggling with good days and bad   Thought I would share some funnies and the reason I get up in the morning with ya this Photo Friday!  Hugs to you all!

HW:330 - GW:150 - MW:118-125