What's on Your Wednesday Menu, RNYers?

obxhatteraslight
on 1/27/16 10:00 am, edited 1/27/16 2:21 am - baldwinsville, NY

Late check in again today. Going back to Surgeon tmw this nausea is too much!! Btwn Gas X and Zofran nothing working.

My name is Aimee. I am a Private Duty Self Employed Home Care Nurse. I have been a nurse for almost 23 years. I do not really enjoy my job its really a game of feast or famine. I am married to a wonderful man. He is the son of one of my school nurses from Elementary and Middle School. He does a lot for me and our kids. My kids are 10 months apart my DS just turned 21 and my DD just turned 20. They are both in college so pretty quiet around here most of the time. Well that is unless you count my 3 Cats!! Love them like family....I live in Baldwinsville NY a suburb of Syracuse. I am 43 years young LOL.

Thanks AV for putting the Harlem Globetrotters music in my head!! 

What I ate yesterday....

Bkft Egg Puff

Lunch Spicy Black Bean Burger velveeta egg

Dinner Chicken Cordon Blue and Zucchini

Snack Nothing 

robinreinhardt
on 1/27/16 10:12 am

I'm Robin from California. I am 60 and retired from Real Estate. I have been overweight for the last 20 years. I am so happy and proud that I have lost 100 pounds. I could not have done it without my RNY and this site. Thank you all for your support.

Also, I have 4 grown children and 8 grandchildren. Love them all to pieces. I am married to the love of my life and he works hard for a pet food company. 

Time since surgery 13 months

B Hardboiled egg

L 1/3 c chicken

D shrimp

E 40 mins power walk

Have a great hump day everyone!

Deanna798
on 1/27/16 12:19 pm
RNY on 08/04/15