What I learned tracking food this week.

seattledeb
on 6/26/15 10:51 pm

I eat way more fat than I thought.  I'm not a newbie. I'm old and new. Relosing and reprioritizing.

I eat too much fat.

Tracking is fun-ish

Deb T.

Eggface
on 6/27/15 4:25 am - Sunny Southern, CA

We are usually pretty gung-ho about tracking in the early stages but let it go after a time... it's really good to do for a few weeks every couple of months... "reality check" I call it and usually you can spot the areas that need tweaking... mine is always not enough water and same as you fat grams can inch up... darn cheese and avocado :) why you gotta taste so goooood LOL

Weight Loss Surgery Friendly Recipes & Rambling
www.theworldaccordingtoeggface.com

seattledeb
on 6/27/15 4:39 am

I have so many tricks to ge****er in but it's a new struggle every day. I almost never make it but I keep going.

Nice to see you around. I still read your blog and follow you on facebook. I've been cruising your recipes. 

See you about,

Deb T.

Poodlemac
on 6/27/15 5:31 am
RNY on 09/26/14

Fat doesn't make you fat!  Be sure to check other things too like protein, sugar, calories and carbs. Oh, and be sure you're moving, 10k steps a day. 

The Salty Hag
on 6/27/15 8:47 am
RNY on 05/20/13

It's amazing how it sneaks in there, isn't it? I've noticed the same, but I'm losing my regain, so I'm not going to worry too much. 

I woke up in between a memory and a dream...

Tom Petty

seattledeb
on 6/27/15 8:02 pm

Losing regain..magic words!

We all need fat I just didn't know quite how much I was packing in there!

Deb T.

lynnc99
on 6/27/15 9:18 am

For me it's carbs. Sometimes I look and it's not fun-ish at all! But...tracking really really really helps! 

healthy-rickfan1971
on 6/27/15 1:27 pm