What's On Your Thursday Menu, RNYers?

melissasue1982
on 5/14/15 8:22 am
RNY on 04/06/15

I like to share the wealth....what can I say?

HW: 328 Program start weight: 309 SW:275.8 CW: 154.6 (12/14/16)

gigemgarcia
on 5/14/15 6:47 am
RNY on 12/08/14

Good morning! I am still pretty new to the journey, but I definitely feel you on bra shopping. The bra I am wearing right now fit perfectly in the store, yesterday the cups felt WAY TOO BIG, so I took it off and wore another bra. This morning in my sleepy stupor, I put it on again and this time my girls were spilling out of the cups! WTH??

B: Smoothie (lactose-free/fat-free milk, frozen berries, and chobani 100 greek yogurt)

S: None... I have decided to cut out snacks until I get over this stall

L: Naked chicken tenders with BBQ sauce and a few cucumber slices

D: Egg and cheese omelette with salsa

Vitamins- check Water- in progress

Exercise today will be stationary bike and arms/shoulders.

Emiepie
on 5/14/15 7:14 am
RNY on 08/11/14

Good Morning! Gotta love ear worms (at least I think that is what they call that!). Have you tried listening to the whole song? Regardless-enjoy it and sing it at the top of your lungs!.......I'm in trouble deep :)

Bras....I found a few nice good fitting ones at Victoria's secret a bit ago when they were on sale.I had an employee actually do measurements and still wanted to go for a bigger size but took her recommendation and have actually been pleased with them. Good luck and take your time and you'll find the right one! 

Time since surgery: 9 months

B: SF cinnamon dolce latte, egg beater scramble with spinach, broccoli and shredded cheese, and fruit (peach and apple) 

S: Cinnamon raisin thin addictives and a laughing cow cheese wedge

L: Grilled chicken (assuming we will head out for lunch today)

S: L&F Greek Boston Cream Pie yogurt and a banana if needed

D: P3 ham pack and egg whites and froyo

E: 1 hour cardio at the gym

V/W: On track