Want Coffee Bad!!

macjuicy
on 9/24/11 1:18 am - FL
Can I ever have Coffee again?

For Movie reviews goto my Blog 

www.gastricgeek.com

poet_kelly
on 9/24/11 1:19 am - OH
Yeah, if you want to.  Why do you think you can't have it now?

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

macjuicy
on 9/24/11 1:27 am - FL
Caffine they say is a big no no

For Movie reviews goto my Blog 

www.gastricgeek.com

poet_kelly
on 9/24/11 1:46 am - OH
Who says it's a big no no, and why?

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Mrs-Quiggle
on 9/24/11 1:34 am - United Kingdom
Why should Caffeine be a big no no.  I thought it was fine to drink coffee afterwards.

Mrs Quiggle x

AnneGG
on 9/24/11 1:42 am
Everything in moderation!

Do NOT come between me and my morning mug of coffee!!!

"What the caterpillar calls the end of the world, the master calls the butterfly." Richard Bach

"Support fosters your growth. If you are getting enough of the right support, you will experience a major transformation in yourself. You will discover a sense of empowerment and peace you have never before experienced. You will come to believe you can overcome your challenges and find some joy in this world." Katie Jay

Becca R.
on 9/24/11 1:42 am - WA