Who has Tricare Prime and advice?!

Proudtobaloser
on 7/24/11 1:36 pm - Fayetteville, NC
i am on tricare north too and never had to do a 6 month diet.

As a single person we make but a whisper, as a crowd we make a roar. A friend.
"I never claimed to be an expert at such matters, but I am an expert at giving my opinion."- My dad

airforcewife78
on 7/24/11 1:37 pm
Hi! I'm in Charleston, SC and I have Tricare Prime. You should get approved quickly w/ Tricare because of your weight, & PCOS. I have PCOS and I'm a bit over 120lbs overweight.  I am waiting for approval (which I should hear something tomorrow)- May I ask why Palmetto Health Center? I faught Tricare to change my referral to MUSC and they approved it.
NHPOD9
on 7/24/11 8:35 pm
 I do not have Tricare, however, I started off like you with no comorbidities, however, was diagnosed with sleep apnea while going through the program.  Will you have a sleep study done?  You may have apnea and not know it.

~Jen
RNY, 8/1/2011
HW: 348          SW: 306          CW:-fighting regain
    GW: 140

He who endures, conquers. ~Persius

hopiej
on 7/25/11 1:32 am - fort knox, KY