Pre-surgery Jitters

birthdaygirl
on 4/11/11 1:03 am - Lithonia, GA
On April 11, 2011 at 1:44 AM Pacific Time, robynlynnm wrote:
Wow, what is the age range?  You are cooking for a small army so I can understand now. Can't wait to see a pic. 
yeah...I am a self-made restaurant cook in my house......all I do is ring the meal bells and say "Come and get it"

my kids are 19, 15,14,12,10,9,8,7,6,and 5.................

HW/293....SW/276....PSW/168....CW/148...GW/150  
immafatgirl
on 4/10/11 10:16 am - KY
i have fears to. i have asthma and narcolepsy . i always think what if they cant wake me up.
what if i cant breath whn i come to??
what if i bleed out?
what if this is the end of everything?? im having days where i think i can do this on my own. but i know i cant . ive tried to much and to hard and guess what im fat again.. so im going to have to have surgery and try to fix the problem ive carried so long. i hink it will teach me how to better take care of my body. its surgery thats why we are scared
 its the lifestyle change.
its the what ifs that keep the world from spinning. what we need to say is . i know i can i know i can .
just like the lil ole choo choo. it made it . we will all be fine and all the positive feedback you have on here. its just the best thing eva... this site has been the best thing so far since i knew i was having the RNY.. im still scared . but its not as bad . not yet anyways.
Rising_Phoenix
on 4/10/11 10:33 am - FL
I like that mantra - I think I might just steal it from ya - "I know I can! I know I can! I know I can!"
Rising_Phoenix
on 4/10/11 10:32 am - FL