The ABC's of Revision A to Z

Dr.Schlesinger
on 4/14/08 8:20 am
Leah,
I am NOT an insurance expert. That said, it would not surprise me if Medicare treated revisions in the same fashion as they treat initial WLS. Neither would it surprise me if they refuse to cover revisions. The best thing to do is to call them for an answer.

Eric Schlesinger, MD, FACS
AZ Weight Loss Solutions
linda249
on 4/16/08 4:16 pm - xenia, IL