pre opt diet

Kim H.
on 4/22/11 9:16 am - Duluth, MN
Tom,
Thanks. I guess my thing is , I am new at this whole thing so, I too, am scared I will do something "wrong"...Easter is gonna be my first "big deal meal" with my family. I already told them to set my space at the table with a small plate. lol

~Kim~

purple39lady
on 4/22/11 9:47 am
Kim, good luck with your "big meal". I am sure you will do fine.  You sound so disciplined and focused.   I hope you have a wonderful holiday.  Thanks again for all the support. 

Tom C.
on 4/22/11 9:51 am - Mount Arlington, NJ
Kim,

You know me - Mr. Honest - so here I go. You are gonna do something wrong. We all do. Heck, even 3+ years out I still do. But with each "wrong" thing I do, I learn from it - and I try to not make the same mistake twice (or 3 times, or 15 times).

Remember, no one on this earth is perfect. If you DO do something wrong, we'll be here to help you.
Good Luck on your Journey !!

Tom

“Nothing I will ever eat will give me the feeling I get as when I lose weight”  The views expressed are based on my own experiences - and should NOT BE FOLLOWED IN LIEU OF DOCTOR’S ADVICE/INSTRUCTIONS. Only your Doctor knows your condition, and make sure you talk to them before making any changes to your diet
purple39lady
on 4/22/11 8:51 am