General Diet Question

Rachel DiLo
on 9/18/09 11:34 am
What are you ladies and gents monitoring? I was told to have 800-1000 calories, 65g of protiein, and I believe 64oz of water/liquid. Does this sound right? What about fat and sugar content? It's hard getting all the protein in without overdoing the calories, but I do my best and don't go too crazy. I'm slacking on my water intake though.
*~*RacheL*~*

"I like the dreams of the future better than the history of the past."

Tom C.
on 9/18/09 11:22 pm - Mount Arlington, NJ
I will admit I just copied and paste this ..

ADVICE WARNING: TALK TO THE DOCTOR BEFORE INCREASING YOUR INTAKE

I am not a Doctor, nor do I play one on TV - so what I am about to say is from my personal experience. :