Help. Feeling very bad about the surgeries I did

Jooj
on 12/20/13 6:06 pm
Hi,    Help pls, I feel lost, sad and very depressed.  Hope someone can help me answer my concerns and worries :(   I'm new to US and I came to California just to do my post weight loss surgeries. I lost over 120 pounds and have lots of excess skin that need to be removed and i just wanted a decent looking body.    After doing some search and meeting my dr. I decided to do all my body contouring surgeries with him.   I did two surgeries so far: 1) circumfrential belt lipectomy 3 months back. 2) extended brachioplasty two weeks back.   I have concerns and issues in both surgeries and with the doctor. :(   And now, I'm looking for a second opinion doctor as I'm not happy with the results and with the way the doctor is treating me.    1) Can you kindly recommend a good well known doctor that I can see for second opinion and to continue my other surgeries with him ( mainly thigh left)   My issues are as follow:  2) After the circumfrential, I noticed that my tummy is not flat and now, there are skin wrinkles as if I need another tummy tuck! Is this normal? I'm really shocked :(    2) also, he didn't do any butt fixing! It's still saggy and no lift at all! When I asked him, he said that there is nothing to lift! This is normal answer? :(   3) I had the extended arm lift two weeks back. My Arms are different in size and I have a strange fold on the each side under my arm pit! Is this normal? He said he had to do  it to give me a good back shape and the fold might disappear by time if we consider it a swelling! Or a surgery might be needed later.   I'm lost & I still have thigh lift and I don't want to continue with the same doctor and have more issues.    Everybody feels happy after doing their surgeries but me,  Im depressed and not happy. I never ever had a normal body since childhood and when I decided to take care of this, I face these issues.   Please, can someone recommend for me good doctors