Pics from Dr. Sauceda surgery

katiekat412
on 12/2/09 11:48 pm
HI All,

Dr. Sauceda sent me my marking pictures, and a few after pics from when I was in Mexico, so I'm posting them. PLEASE remember though, I am very swollen. I still can't get into any of my pants! I swelled so bad post op my hand swallowed my IV and my face looked like it did 100 lbs ago. You don't lose that overnight!

Anyway, you have to be a friend, so please send a friend request if you would like. The password is: PS11132009

I had a Benelli (donut) lift, and high profile gummy bear impants, 350 ccs. I didn't have much breast tissue at all, so that puts me at C cup. I also had an extended TT, but not a lower body lift. I was going to get the big arm lift even though they weren't atrocious because I'm an aerobics instructor and my arms flap in the wind, but I got the small arm pit only lift instead and I am happy. Finally, I had lipo, including on my calves. I don't have any pain there, but because of the swelling, I can't tell if it will make a difference yet.

Let me know what you think!

Highest weight 250/ SW 233/Lowest Weight 135/Regain Highest 175/Current Weight 160

Jody ***
on 12/3/09 12:04 am - Brighton, MI
RNY on 10/21/08 with
Katie - the password isn't working for me.  Any ideas?

HW-218/SW-208/CW-126/ Lowest Weight-121/Goal-125 - hit 8/23/09/Height-5'3"

Regain 30 lbs from 2012 to 2016 - got back on track and lost it.  Took 8 months. 
90+/- pounds lost      
BMI - 24 or so
Starting BMI between 35 and 40ish? 
Join us on the Lightweights Board!

kerniec
on 12/3/09 12:10 am - Dayton, OH
VSG on 07/22/14

Katie

1. WOW you looked amazing BEFORE...........you are so much skinnier than you act..........much skinnier!

2.  You look incredible after.  Not sure what you think you are going to lift on your thighs.  I can tell you that while my tummy is smaller and less work to be done there your thighs look 500X better than mine!