Dr. Sauceda

Robin B.
on 9/7/09 12:53 am, edited 3/25/10 4:10 am
I'm considering�heading to�Dr. Sauceda in March.

Be Well,
Robin

Banded - 10.10.07
Starting Weight - 284               Current Weight - 144             Goal Weight - 149

victoria R.
on 9/7/09 3:04 am - goose creek, SC
Hi Robin,
I have been researching and lurking here for 2 years now. I have researched Dr.'s here in the U.S. and Mexico and I really want Dr. S. to do my surgery.  I have not heard anyone utter a negative word about him.  I'm sure others here will chime in with their experiences. 

Vicki
290/253/200/175
Highest/Surgery/Current/GOAL

finallyme
on 9/7/09 3:46 am - Canada
Robin:
I had my breasts done and the anchor cut TT.
1) Permananet stitches - around my nipple I had some white SOFT stitches that did come to the surface it lasted about 2 months they would kind of come up in a "pimple" I would gentley apply pressure or use tweezers and out they came...TINY little pieces of thread. I have had NONE that were the Blue heavy pokey type thread. At the very edges of my horizontal portion of my TT scar I had 1 stitch on each side the hard pokey kind ( but CLEAR thread) ...at about 1 month post op I pulled it out a bit with tweezers and clipped it off...have had NO issues with that at all.
I can email you close up pictures of my scarring if you would like PM me your email and I will send whatever you would like to see.