Placement of LBL incisions

MelissaF
on 5/28/09 9:41 am - Northwood, IA
Aw you woulda been a great nurse Debi!!!! Never too late to finish ya know ;-)  I know many ppl that go back and get their nursing degree after their kids have left home.  One was my surgery angel.. she was in ther upper 50's and went and got her LPN.  I encourged her b/c she helped me with my surgery and one of her dreams was to be a nurse but never felt like she could.. i told her to go for it and she did.  She loves being a nurse!
Hugs, Melissa 

http://www.onetruemedia.com/shared?p=6166c1bf498224d5a8b93e&skin_id=701&utm_source=otm&utm_medium=text_url

RNY- 12/04/06 with Dr. Matt Glasock

LBL - 4/28/09 with Dr. Rene Recinos

DEBI R.
on 5/30/09 2:52 pm - CORSICANA, TX
I have been thinking about going back, I'm just afraid I'll never pass college Algebra so I'd never graduate. I have never been good at Algebra and I graduated in 1983 and got married right after so it's been along time since I've even had Algebra.

My oldest son (23) doesn't live at home anymore and my youngest son (18 on Aug 2nd) is never home much so that wouldn't be a problem for me since they're both grown now.

Now that I've lost weight and can stand all day I've really been wanting to go back and get my license. The program here only accepts 30 students so it's hard to get in.

____debi__________200.jpg image by tunie_2006 item11.jpg image by tunie_2006      

minuature pinscher 

MelissaF
on 5/31/09 1:21 am - Northwood, IA
You remind me so much of my Angel and the way she spoke before she went back for her degree... Debi, I really wish you would consider finishing.. I think you are meant to be a nurse.  Think about it... I know you can do it.  Hugs!
Hugs, Melissa 

http://www.onetruemedia.com/shared?p=6166c1bf498224d5a8b93e&skin_id=701&utm_source=otm&utm_medium=text_url

DEBI R.
on 5/31/09 2:00 am - CORSICANA, TX
Hi Melissa,