Insurance issue

luvinme4523
on 5/12/09 8:27 am - Mount Laurel, NJ
Hi OH Family!  I am so glad to be back....although it is 3 years later I am now so ready for my tt and I'm in the prelim stages.....I am wondering if anyone knows of any practices that accepts Medicaid insurance.  Doctors under Medicaid are so hard to find. Currently, I am a ft student and just can't afford the insurance I had at the time of Gastric, but I really need to have my TT now!  If anyone could give me some assistance that would be GR8! My other concern is that once I locate a Dr. I want to also make sure that I still recieve the best attention.....eventhough technically I am a Medicaid patient....I don't know OH that might just be my paranoia exaggerted in my head......Please, Please guys give me some feedback?Otherwise I'm going to lose my mind over here in the darkness
(deactivated member)
on 5/12/09 9:50 pm
luvinme4523
on 5/12/09 10:26 pm - Mount Laurel, NJ
Thanks Jodi! I appreciate your reply. Yeah I am definitely getting anxious! Yeah, this morning I'll be on the phone....Thanks again for your reply
Redhaired
on 5/13/09 12:44 am - Mouseville, FL