just getting started please help

HopeLythi
on 5/29/14 2:06 pm - Petawawa, Canada

Hi so i am new to the idea i have done research and decided i like the vertical sleeve option better ...

i am 22 in a few days and i really just want this to be the year where my life begins... i have been turned down for jobs and looked over for a lot of opportunities because of my weight... 

ok sad story is over.. 

how much of a support system do you need as i do not have any support aside from my dog? my family does not approve and thinks this is the lazy way out

how long of a wait does it take once you start the process?

how much weight should i expect to lose?in the first month? first 6 months? first year?

what do i need to do to prepare? diet exercise? 

how long do you stay in the hospital (normal everything goes well situation)

are there support groups to join in the ottawa valley area for people with out support?

should i expect to arrange rides or will i be able to drive myself? 

does OHIP cover everything i will need? if not what all does it cover and what will i need to  buy myself? how much should i save?( no medical insurance) 

thanks for reading and if you can help any thanks so much i am so worried and very just lost right now thanks so much 

reenie33
on 5/29/14 9:41 pm