Breakfast question.

(deactivated member)
on 11/3/08 11:56 pm - Milwaukee, WI
That's an adorable nickname!  My son's name is Brad and he is also a sweetie.  hehe

I'm always happy that people respond to my posts and I appreciate your input.  I'm still learning and new to this... only 6 weeks since my surgery so I'm open to all positive information and I hope to be a positive influence on others as well even though now I'm certainly no expert but eventually I will be.  For now I can hold hands and sympathize anyway. 
Tammy H.
on 11/4/08 1:00 am - Greenville, OH