Able to eat a lot

AnnieCA
on 6/21/08 12:37 am - Citrus Heights, CA
I am 7  months out and am noticing that I am able to eat a lot again. How do I know I'm not eating too much?
butterfly_3
on 6/21/08 2:43 pm - Marietta, OH
I am just new to this . I have only put in my application but it seems to me that I would be calling the Dr and having a talk with them before you possibly have complications.
AnnieCA
on 6/21/08 5:03 pm - Citrus Heights, CA
Yes,  you are probably right. Thanks for your thoughts.  Annette
Boogaloo
on 6/21/08 10:23 pm - PA
I am two years out and I still weigh and measure my food -- and plan to do so for the rest of my life.  Call you doctor/make sure you understand how much you should be eating and when and follow that.  It's important to remember that just because you can eat more, doesn't mean you should. Good luck, Lou
AnnieCA
on 6/22/08 4:41 pm - Citrus Heights, CA
Are you able to eat a lot more than you could after you had the surgery?
(deactivated member)
on 6/23/08 7:37 am - Cleveland Heights, OH