vitamin defficiency

Carrie665
on 1/29/08 9:48 pm - magnolia, DE
I am hoping that there is a professional opinion to cover this and if this is redundant, forgive me for I am new to the whole forum thing. I get my blood and urine tested about every 3 months so far.  I am 8 months out (5-11-07) and my Vitamin d levels are low.  What do I do?  What do I take?  I am taking bariatric advantage multi vitamims (2 capsules, 3 times per day) and a b 12 sublingual once per day. Thanks for any help. Carrie
Heather S.
on 1/30/08 5:00 am - Southern, NJ