What are you celebrating and proud of? Tues

(deactivated member)
on 5/24/10 10:54 pm - West Central FL☼RIDA , FL
Hello and good morning.  Hope everyone is doing and feeling well. 

Is tonight the Biggest Loser finals?  Does anyone watch that show?  I used to watch it when it first started....I'd be sitting in my big comfy chair and think there is something wrong here.  I'm watching a show that is all about exercising to lose to weight but I'm sitting on my big fat rump......after a few months I decided to watch it while on the treadmill or stationary bike. 

I got up early (not quite as early as I wanted to) and took myself and Buddy for a nice 3.25 cardio walk.  I did not run today....my running coach told me to do it every other day as I'm a beginner.  Probably a good idea due to the swelling too... which did not get crazy after yesterdays run.  Maybe I shook something loose and it will get better now....HAHAHA....wishfull thinking.

I'm going to try to get in the pool later today to do some water aerobics and water weights. 

I'm celebrating my "focus".  I'm so glad I have not lost my focus about making good/healthy food decisions each day, each meal.  I'm off to go make oatmeal pancakes now.

How about you guys??  Anyone want to share???

Have a great day!
(deactivated member)
on 5/25/10 8:48 am - Rochester, NY
Yes, definitely a fan of the Biggest Loser!  I will be watching the finale tonight.  I'm ashamed to admit I used to sit there and watch the show while munching on....whatever!

Proud today that I made it back to my water aerobics class.  Was sick all last week and had out of state company the week before....hopefully back in the groove.  It's just getting there that's the problem....I love the class and feel so good afterwards.  Funny how exercise is like that.
(deactivated member)
on 5/26/10 5:15 am - West Central FL☼RIDA , FL