Is anyone going to attend ????

Susan Hegarty
on 3/23/05 5:25 am - Easton, PA
ObesityHelp East Coast National Convention Date: May 20-22, 2005 Hilton Hasbrouck Heights/Meadowlands 650 Terrace Avenue Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604 Sounds like a lot of fun!! And a great chance to meet others **I am going to go, but it would be so much more fun to buddy up with some others, we could split the costs of the room, etc..** Susan 11/24/04 397/292/190
SAVAGE
on 3/23/05 9:27 am - Howell, NJ
Susan, Love your new picture! You go gurl! I am going to try to make it for at least the sat event. I am just going back to work Si I am not sure if i can get off from work all three days as I am a nursing professional and as you know we do weekends quite often. SO hopefully I will see your pretty face there! joycelyn
Susan Hegarty
on 3/23/05 9:59 pm - Easton, PA
Hi Joycelyn Thanks for making me smile . I really hope to see you there. I am so excited, this is a great way to meet people from OH. When did you have you surgery? Ho are you feeling? (((Hugs))) Susan
Nannette
on 3/24/05 12:40 am - Toms River, NJ
I hope to be able to go for at least the Saturday event -- we'll see.
SAVAGE
on 3/24/05 12:46 am - Howell, NJ