Has anyone one used Dr. Washington in Freehold??

Elizabeth2953
on 1/15/09 11:29 pm - Freehold , NJ
I'm a newbie in the process of fulfilling insurance requirements(have Horizon BCBS HMO) for approval of RNY.
Hate the whole 6 month medically supervised diet thing, like anyone considering this has not tried dieting !!!!!!!
I would love to hear from anyone who has had surgery with Dr. Washington or has heard anything about him.
Thank you
Maybird07712
on 1/16/09 6:33 am - Asbury Park, NJ
Dr Lisa Dobruskin did my RNY on 12-22-08. I have complete faith in the the doctors, Jessica Wolski is wonderful. I met Dr Washington once, he did my enozcopy (sp?) I got a very comfortable feeling from him as well.  I would do the surgery again in a heart beat if I was gauranteed that it would go the exact same way. Please feel free to e-mail me if you would like more specific details. I'd be happy to share
Keep your eye on the prize, Violet!!
Eye on the prize!

Goldiegirl_1
on 1/17/09 9:39 am
Hello !