E-Mail Problems?

Cheri Moran
on 1/30/05 10:48 am - Big Spring, TX
I wanted to let those of you that e-mail me with questions know of a problem I have encountered. I recently had someone e-mail me about a problem. I felt this person needed encouragement immediately so I wrote an e-mail with suggestions and encouragement. That's where the problem came in. The e-mail was never received. Now this person is hurt because I didn't respond. I am just sick over it as I want so badly to be able to help others when they need it. I know I'm no expert on WLS but I am willing to help in any way I can. When I get an e-mail, I answer it as quickly as I can. However, over the months I have found that some of my e-mails never arrive. Please, if you ever write me and I don't respond, please send me an e-mail and let me know that you sent something and I haven't responded. Also, if you don't agree with something I write, don't be afraid to tell me. Your opinion is just as valuable as mine. If things don't go the same for you as they have for me, please say so. What happens to you is important, too! I just want to apologize to anyone that may feel I don't care about you. I do and I want to help in any way I can. Cheri
Candice E.
on 1/31/05 1:02 am - Lebanon, OR
Hi Cheri, Mom and I have recieved all of your emails and really treasure you as a great freind and help. The internet can be a pain some times and it can be frustrating as well. Keep the great helps coming we love them. Candice
Cheri Moran
on 1/31/05 12:16 pm - Big Spring, TX
Thanks Candice! I've really enjoyed e-mailing you and your mom. I hope some of my answers have been a help. I'll be praying for you and your mom as you await your surgery in March. Hang in there! Cheri
Dinka Doo
on 1/31/05 6:42 am - Medford, OR