Looking and Researching Several Facilitators and Sugeons

Chrissy Gallegos
on 2/12/15 6:38 am
VSG on 03/18/15

Hi everyone.  I am new to this but in the last few days/weeks I have done so much research I am about blind.  

I think I have decided on Dr. Francisco Gonzalez to do my gastric sleeve.  There are many things I like about him but I also have had great communication from my case representative.  Has anyone had any experience with him and/or experience with Medical Tourism Company?

Thanks for any info provided...positive or negative.

Chrissy G.

Please follow my VSG blog.......https://chrissygallegos.wordpress.com/ My experience with my VSG 

(deactivated member)
on 2/19/15 6:16 am

You should speak with Rhonda Shuter R.N. *****presents San Javier Hospital in Guadalajara , she is a tremendous Medical Faciltator for 3 Boutique state of the art medical hospitals,her contact info is [email protected] or her office # is 705 293-1500

www.sanjavier.com.mx/en

Chrissy Gallegos
on 2/22/15 9:39 am
VSG on 03/18/15

Thank you so much for your recommendation.  

Jennifer E.
on 2/22/15 9:36 am

I went through www.tijuanabariatrics.com and I am booked and set for surgery with Dr. Garcia on March 11th. I have spoken with many of his previous patients even the coordinator is a previous patient (I found many others on Dr. Garcia's FB page). He is a well respected doctor and the hospital is amazing and only a few blocks from the US boarder and the ocean, win win ;) I did so much research and I couldn't be happier with my choice.

Chrissy Gallegos
on 2/22/15 9:42 am
VSG on 03/18/15

Thank you for sharing.  I am so happy that your surgery is just around the corner.  Congrats.

Chery Taylor
on 2/22/15 3:58 pm