seriously considering Mexico and Dr Lopez

cpl60
on 5/1/08 1:44 pm - Langley, Canada
Hi everyone, I am new to this whole thing!  I am seriously considering gastric bypass done by Dr Lopez in Tiayana, Mexico. Does anyone have any insights, suggestions, advice, knowledge about him?  What was your experience.  I am in the "heavy-duty" researching category!!  Would dearly appreciate hearing from you as I have 120 lbs to lose. Thanks so much, cpl60
cpl60
on 5/1/08 4:00 pm - Langley, Canada
I guess I should learn to spell Tijuana correctly!!!  Sorry.
lisaweisenbach
on 5/3/08 9:13 am - Jonesboro, AR
VSG on 03/17/08 with
Hi there.. I cant help u with Dr. Lopez.... I went to Puerto Vallarta and has surgery with Dr. Joya. He was really good... and it all worked out great...one complication..but it was fixed in surgery.. Im much heavier.. I have lost 49 lbs so far...but still have over 150 lbs to lose... but Im confident that i will get there....and if not, I will get close and be so much healthier than before. I had the VSG and it is great.. it has really changed my life.

cpl60
on 5/3/08 2:45 pm - Langley, Canada