I'm new. Anybody went SOTB?

nursecindy
on 4/1/07 11:39 am - phenix city, AL
Hi all. You all are truly a blessing for me to discover. I feel like Ive finally found people that understand. My ins company will NO WAY pay for surg. I want to head SOTB and pay for it myself. Has anyone here been yet? And if so, has anyone used Dr. Rumbout? Any and all suggestions will be greatly appreciated! Cindy
Eggface
on 4/1/07 11:50 am - Sunny Southern, CA
Hi Cindy, I had my RNY in Ensenada with Dr. Aguirre 6/20/06. It was a great experience would recommend him to my dearest relative. Each Dr. has a page (patient forum) that will have patient reviews and additional info so when you've zeroed in on a Dr. be sure to check his page out. Best of luck to you, ~Michelle
Donna O.
on 4/1/07 1:30 pm - IN
I am going to Monterrey to have band placement with Dr. Rumbaut April 19. As a nurse I researched several . This is in no way to sway you but there is a discount if a second person schedules the same day if he is the one you choose. There seem to be several excellent choices. The south of the border link on the left side of the web page lists them as well as comments from those that have been there. Donna
lizoneil06
on 4/1/07 2:24 pm - Somewhere, KS