dr schneider's office

JOYBIRD904
on 9/27/05 12:15 am - WHITMAN, MA
hi i have had nothing but trouble from my m.d.'s secretary. she is rude, talks down to you and is a bully. i have had several descussions with her and each one is worse then the last. i have been a nurse for 34 years and can not believe how this woman talks to me. i just had to write to see if anyone else has had a problem. i have my first post-op check this week. i love dr. schneider but feel that his secretary really has been out of line from the get-go. my first conversation with her was about me calling my own insurance co. about the surgury date. i was told the wrong surgury date had been approved and was told to call his office and when i told her i called she yelled at me for calling my own insurance co. it was all down hill from ther. i was wondering if anyone has had problems? i had my surgury at beth isreal and my m.d. is dr. ben schneider thanks,joyce
Lynn C
on 9/27/05 4:56 pm
Hi, I have Dr. Jones out of the same office and have not had any problems. I ususally email in questions that I dont need an immediate answer to as I know that they are all really busy and seem a bit short staffed but I have never had anyone be rude to me. Sorry your having trouble. If it is way out of line talk to the doctor next time you see him - He should know if his office staff is making his practice look bad. Good luck, Lynn Banded 9/12/05 299.5/275/???/140
JOYBIRD904
on 9/27/05 7:22 pm - WHITMAN, MA