Number of surgeries?

lolly1206
on 4/6/05 9:12 am - Blackstone, MA
Hello all, I'm new to the Massachusetts board. I was wondering what a "good" number is for the number of surgeries your doctor has performed? I have a doctor who has not been doing the lap procedure for very long. I believe she may have 60 or so to date. Should I be concerned? Thanks, Lauren
joan-the incredible
shrinking

on 4/6/05 9:31 am - 128 Belt, MA