Hi! I am new to the websi...

rhail69
on 8/28/04 2:38 pm - Salisbury, MA
Hi! I am new to the website. I wanted to know if any one in Mass has had their suergy at Beverly Hunt Hospital and how it went. Also to let any one know their having a Information night their on september 20Th From 6-8:00P.m. Presantation by Dr Thomas Johnson who also does the suergy. I would love to hear from anyone with information on this. Also just in the beginning of my journey very nervous about the whole process but just need more infomation. Thanks Rhonda
Luann S.
on 8/29/04 12:06 am - Randolph, MA
Welcome Rhonda! You came to the right place for support and information as you begin this journey! Luann
joan-the incredible
shrinking

on 8/29/04 1:27 am - 128 Belt, MA